Composed of musicians from some of Dallas' most highly-regarded bands - AlphaDogs, the Coppertones, Mazik Brothers, TMF Band and more - MODEL CITIZEN brings you the best in 1980's NEW WAVE. 

Shut up and dance!

MICHAEL BYRON - vocals, guitar

0H1A9894 - final.JPG

DAVID FALK - drums, vocals

DF onstage.JPG


JACK REED - bass, vocals

Jack Reed

JOEL FUTTERMAN - keys, vocals

Joel Futterman